M O D E R N L I F E I S A N D Y

The Most EPIC Blog Post in the History of the World

Posted in Blog by modernlifeisandy on June 3, 2009

So the last time I posted anything of significance, I was twelve days out from my wedding. So much has happened in the month and a half that followed that post, and it would take me ages to type it all. However, because I just spent an hour paying bills (curse you, married life!) I am in desperate need of some sort of break. I’ve been paging through all the pictures from the last month or so that are sitting on my camera, and I’ve narrowed it down from the original idea of a minute-by-minute recap into the smorgasbord that is about to assault you. Please try and enjoy, and I’ll do what I can to keep the stupid jokes to a minimum.

Leave a Reply

